schliessen

Team

Directrice médicale 
Dr Magdalena Kohlik +41 22 362 60 00 mkohlik@hin.ch
 
Directrice administrative
Patricia Muller-Hafner +41 79 260 62 89 pmuller@swissmedical.net
 
Sénologue, chirurgien du sein
Dr Magdalena Kohlik +41 22 362 60 00 mkohlik@hin.ch
Dr Stéphanie Seidler +41 22 366 93 05 sseidler@genolier.net
 
Radiologue
Dr Emmanuèle Cerottini +41 21 619 38 55 ecerottini@montchoisi.ch
Dr Cathie Kress-Bösch +41 22 366 94 84 ckress-boesch@genolier.net
Dr Sandrine Schlup Pidoux +41 22 366 94 84 sschluppidoux@genolier.net
 
Médecin nucléariste
Dr Antoine Leimgruber +41 22 366 94 84 aleimgruber@swissmedical.net
Dr Jean-Pierre Papazyan +41 22 366 94 65 jpapazyan@genolier.net
 
Oncologue médical
Dr Matti Aapro +41 22 366 91 37 maapro@genolier.net
Dr Edya Fuhrmann +41 22 366 98 40 efuhrmann@eaux-vives.com
Dr Volker Kirchner +41 22 366 91 56 vkirchner@genolier.net
 
Radio-Oncologue
Dr Laetitia Lestrade +41 22 366 94 59 llestrade@genolier.net
Dr Oscar Matzinger +41 22 366 94 59 omatzinger@genolier.net
Dr Christine Rossier +41 22 319 77 77 crossier@eaux-vives.com
 
Physicien
Marie Fargier-Voiron +41 22 366 91 75 mfargier-voiron@genolier.net
Nasser Heijra +41 22 366 91 75 nheijra@genolier.net
 
Chirurgien plasticien
Dr Badwi Elias +41 22 366 91 90 belias@genolier.net
 
Fertilité et cancer
Dr Lela Seidler +41 22 366 93 05 lseidler@genolier.net
 
Génétique médicale
Dr Sheila Unger +41 22 314 33 76 sheila.unger@chuv.ch
 
Gynécologues associés
Dr Gyana Antoni +41 22 362 50 00 gyana.antoni@bluewin.ch
Dr Olivier Bachelard +41 22 362 72 30 assistante.bachelard@bluewin.ch
Dr Annabelle Faure Van Rossum +41 22 364 64 75 annabellefaurevanrossum@gmail.com
Dr Sylviane Fonjallaz +41 22 362 46 23 fonjallazs@bluewin.ch
 
Psychiatrie
Dr Anton Camprubi +41 22 366 94 45 acamprubi@genolier.net
 
Soins intégrés de support et palliatifs
Dr Denise Lémos-Schönnagel +41 22 366 94 50 dlemosschoennagel@genolier.net
 
Acupuncture
Dr Bigna Gutmann  +41 22 366 99 50 bgutmann@genolier.net
 
Infirmière référente cancer du Sein (IRCS)
Delphine Campbell +41 22 366 93 67 dcampbell@genolier.net
Francine Python +41 79 509 76 50 fpython@genolier.net
    centredusein@swissmedical.net
 
Physiothérapie
Chrystel Michaux +41 22 366 94 87 cmichaux@genolier.net
 
Ligue Vaudoise contre le Cancer (LVC)
Susana Zeballos +41 79 215 07 09 szeballos@genolier.net
Sénologue, chirurgien du sein
Dr Patrick Dumps +41 22 347 44 14 secretariat.dumps@gmail.com
Dr Eric Megevand +41 22 366 90 00  
Dr Delphine Quaranta +41 22 566 30 61 delphine.quaranta@amge.ch
 
Radiologue
Dr Stephen Altrichter +41 22 839 58 00 saltrichter@beaulieu.ch
Dr Loan Van Luong Trinh +41 22 839 58 00 lvluongtrinh@beaulieu.ch
 
Médecin nucléariste
Dr Eric Fréneaux +41 22 839 55 04 efreneaux@beaulieu.ch
Dr Olivier Rager +41 22 839 55 00 olivier.rager@imge.ch
Dr Charles Steiner +41 22 305 03 33 charles.steiner@imge.ch
 
Oncologue médical
Dr Edya Fuhrmann +41 22 319 77 06 efuhrmann@eaux-vives.com
Dr Hügli Anne +41 22 321 19 90  
 
Radio-Oncologue
Dr Adrien Cosinschi +41 22 319 77 77 aconsinschi@eaux-vives.com
Dr Oscar Matzinger +41 22 366 94 59 omatzinger@genolier.net
Dr Francesca Caparotti   fcaparrotti@beaulieu.ch
 
Chirurgien plasticien
Dr Ali Moderassi    
Dr Moez Beldi T +41 22 781 07 31 mbeldi@montchoisi.ch
 
Fertilité et cancer
Dr Corinne Miserez-Zaugg +41 22 346 06 06 gynecogeneve@gmail.com
Dr Pablo Cantero +41 22 346 06 05

pcanterogyn@gmail.com

Dr Alexandra Ambrosetti +41 22 830 05 25 aambrosetti@beaulieu.ch
 
Génétique médicale
Mammogene +41 22 700 15 31  
 
Psychiatrie / Psycho-Oncologie
Dr Barbara Raimundo

 

 
 
Soins intégrés de support

Programme de réadaptation aumbulatoire, Sophie glemet

+41 22 839 57 24 reaonco@beaulieu.ch
Dr Claudia Collao-Lamb, oncologue   collaolamb@beaulieu.ch
Dr Francesca Caparrotti, radio-oncologue   fcaparrotti@beaulieu.ch
 
Infirmière référente cancer du sein (IRCS)
Estelle Delavenay +41 22 839 59 80 ircs@beaulieu.ch
Laura Roulet +41 79 889 00 31  
 
Physiothérapie (drainage lymphatique)
Caroline Dumont +41 22 839 57 11 c.dumont@marechal-center.ch
Dominique Angleraud +41 22 839 57 11 d.angleraud@marechal-center.ch
 
Ligue genevoise contre le cancer
infirmiers de la ligue genevoise contre le cancer +41 22 322 13 33 info@lgc.ch
Laurence Chong-Bitz
Saba Contri
Lindsay Rosa
Antonio Salvador
 

Il team del Centro di Senologia della Clinica Sant’Anna

Direttore medico
Dr Damir De Monaco +41 91 994 41 31 demonaco@demonacodoc.ch
 
Senologia, Chirurgia del seno
Dr Damir De Monaco +41 91 994 41 31 demonaco@demonacodoc.ch
Dr Umberto Botta +41 91 994 93 93 botta@ginecologiabotta.ch
 
Radiologia
Dr Amelia Giampietro +41 91 985 13 55 ameliagiampietro@gmail.com
Dr Oana Moscovici +41 91 985 12 11 omoscovici@clinicasantanna.ch
Dr Paola Rodoni-Cassis +41 91 985 13 55 prodonicassis@swissmedical.net
 
Oncologia medica
Dr Antonello Calderoni +41 91 922 69 88 antonello.calderoni@swissoncology.com
Dr Alexandre Christinat +41 91 922 69 88 alexandre.christinat@swissoncology.com
Dr Mikhail Kouros +41 91 752 35 35 michail.kouros@kouros-moccia.ch
 
Radio-Oncologia
Dr Giorgio Ballerini +41 91 960 81 31 giorgio.ballerini@moncucco.ch
Dr Alessandra Franzetti-Pellanda +41 91 960 81 31 alessandra.franzetti-pellanda@moncucco.ch
Dr Laura Negretti +41 91 960 81 31 laura.negretti@moncucco.ch
 
Chirurgia plastica e ricostruttiva
Dr Damir De Monaco +41 91 994 41 31 demonaco@demonacodoc.ch
Dr Matteo Malacco +41 91 985 94 14 medicentro@clinicasantanna.ch
 
Psico-oncologia
Roberta Donzelli +41 91 985 94 14 donzelli.roberta71@gmail.com
Osvalda Varini +41 91 922 69 88 osvalda.varini@bluewin.ch
 
Infermiera referente cancro del seno (IRCS)
Erna Ramelli +41 79 419 87 37 eramelli@clinicasantanna.ch
 
Fisioterapia
Lara Piazzi +41 76 535 97 46 laphysio@sunrise.ch
 
Consulente sociale
Mila Ranzanici +41 79 785 32 77 mranzanici@clinicasantanna.ch
 

A team of consultants for your recovery 

Whether at the Clinique de Général-Beaulieu, the Clinique de Genolier, or the Clinica Sant'Anna: at Centre du Sein GSMN, the Swiss Medical Network breast centre, highly qualified specialists take care of your treatment.

Senologists specialise in all aspects of breast cancer. They recommend the best treatment plan and perform the surgical procedure. Their specialist area includes senological surgery as well as plastic surgery techniques to achieve the best result aesthetically.

Radiologists specialise in medical imaging. They interpret mammograms, ultrasound and MRT scans and take samples for biopsies.

Nuclear medicine specialists use radioactive markers for diagnosis and treatment. This is harmless to the patient’s health.

Oncologists are cancer specialists. They recommend drug therapies – precisely suited to the type and stage of the tumour.

Radio-oncologists specialise in radiotherapy. They recommend radiotherapy that varies according to the type and stage of the tumour.

Pathologists are experts in tissue investigations. They examine under a microscope the tissue taken in a breast biopsy. This means they can make an exact diagnosis.

Plastic surgeons model or rebuild the breast after a procedure and, in some cases, the other breast too.

Breast Care Nurse: an ally by your side 

Your Breast Care Nurse is always there to support you. They are at your side during treatment and follow-up. They participate in the interdisciplinary team meetings, coordinate consultants and healthcare organisations and ensure that all your questions about your diagnosis and treatment progress are answered.

Your Breast Care Nurse is very familiar with the experiences and difficulties that come with different types of breast cancer.They offer not just medical advice but also practical, social and emotional support.

To find out more about the role of Breast Care Nurses, please see this detailed brochure (in French).

Alongside the consultant and your Breast Care Nurse, the following support you along the way:

  • gynaecologist
  • treating doctor
  • psycho-oncologist
  • care teams in surgery, oncology and gynaecology
  • medicalradiology technicians
  • physiotherapist
  • occupational therapist
  • social worker
  • nutritionist
  • fertility centre
  • cantonal Cancer League