schliessen

Team

Directrice médicale
Dr Aline Borcard +41 26 309 21 88 aborcard@cliniquegenerale.ch
 
Directrice administrative
Patricia Muller-Hafner +41 79 260 62 89 pmuller@swissmedical.net
 
Sénologue, chirurgien du sein
Dr Aline Borcard +41 26 309 21 88 aborcard@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Bertrand Sapin +41 26 662 83 01 bsapin@cliniquegenerale.ch
 
Radiologue
Dr Daniel Guntern +41 26 347 15 10 daniel.guntern@euromedic.ch
 
Oncologue médical
Dr Thierry Helvadjian +41 26 322 94 22 thelvadjian@bluewin.ch
Dr Catherine Plancherel-Levy +41 26 322 94 22 cplancherel.levy@bluewin.ch
 
Chirurgien plasticien
Dr Laurent Smeets +41 26 350 04 34 drsmeets@hotmail.com
 
Gynécologues associés
Dr Philippe Befahy +41 26 322 77 16 pbefahy@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Nicole Bossart Jacquat +41 26 309 21 85 nbossartjacquat@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Philippe Bracher +41 21 654 34 30 pbracher@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Monika Müller Sapin +41 26 322 52 00 mmuellersapin@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Charles Plancherel +41 26 652 41 41 cplancherel@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Bertrand Sapin +41 26 662 83 01 bsapin@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Alain Schreyer +41 26 660 43 11 aschreyer@cliniquegenerale.ch
Dr Bastian Uffer +41 26 322 52 00 buffer@cliniquegenerale.ch
 
Infirmière référente cancer du Sein (IRCS)
Patricia Magnin +41 26 305 01 28 pmagnin@cliniquegenerale.ch
 
Physiothérapeute
Aline Descloux +41 26 401 11 29 aline.descloux@optionphysio.ch
Corinne Meuwly +41 26 322 62 62 corinne.meuwly@centre–its.ch
 
Directrice médicale 
Dr Magdalena Kohlik +41 22 362 60 00 mkohlik@hin.ch
 
Directrice administrative
Patricia Muller-Hafner +41 79 260 62 89 pmuller@swissmedical.net
 
Sénologue, chirurgien du sein
Dr Magdalena Kohlik +41 22 362 60 00 mkohlik@hin.ch
Prof. Christoph Rageth +41 22 366 94 06 crageth@hin.ch
 
Radiologue
Dr Emmanuelle Cerottini +41 21 619 38 55 ecerottini@montchoisi.ch
Dr Cathie Kress-Bösch +41 22 366 94 84 ckress-boesch@genolier.net
Dr Sandrine Schlup Pidoux +41 22 366 94 84 sschluppidoux@genolier.net
 
Médecin nucléariste
Dr Jean-Pierre Papazyan +41 22 366 94 65 jpapazyan@genolier.net
 
Oncologue médical
Dr Matti Aapro +41 22 366 91 37 maapro@genolier.net
Dr Edya Fuhrmann +41 22 366 98 40 efuhrmann@eaux-vives.com
Dr Volker Kirchner +41 22 366 91 56 vkirchner@genolier.net
 
Radio-Oncologue
Dr Jacques Bernier +41 22 366 94 59 jbernier@genolier.net
Dr Cristina Picardi +41 22 366 94 59 cpicardi@genolier.net
Dr Christine Rossier +41 22 319 77 77 crossier@eaux-vives.com
 
Physicien
Marie Fargier-Voiron +41 22 366 91 75 mfargier-voiron@genolier.net
Nasser Heijra +41 22 366 91 75 nheijra@genolier.net
 
Chirurgien plasticien
Dr Badwi Elias +41 22 366 91 90 belias@genolier.net
 
Fertilité et cancer
Dr Lela Seidler +41 22 366 93 05 lseidler@genolier.net
 
Génétique médicale
Dr Sheila Unger +41 22 314 33 76 sheila.unger@chuv.ch
 
Gynécologues associés
Dr Gyana Antoni +41 22 362 50 00 giana.antoni@bluewin.ch
Dr Olivier Bachelard +41 22 362 72 30 assistante.bachelard@bluewin.ch
Dr Margit Eisele Bachelard +41 22 779 44 44 cabinet.eis.bach@bluewin.ch
Dr Annabelle Faure Van Rossum +41 22 364 64 75 annabellefaurevanrossum@gmail.com
Dr Sylviane Fonjallaz +41 22 362 46 23 fonjallazs@bluewin.ch
 
Psychiatrie
Dr Anton Camprubi +41 22 366 94 45 acamprubi@genolier.net
Dr Sonia Léon Giraldo +41 79 285 25 29 sonia.leon-giraldo@svmed.ch
 
Soins intégrés de support et palliatifs
Dr Denise Lémos-Schönnagel +41 22 366 94 50 dlemosschoennagel@genolier.net
 
Hypnose médicale
Felipe Herrera  +41 77 481 86 20 felipe@impactpositif.ch
 
Acupuncture
Dr Bigna Gutmann  +41 22 366 99 50 bgutmann@genolier.net
 
Infirmière référente cancer du Sein (IRCS)
Delphine Campbell +41 22 366 93 67 dcampbell@genolier.net
Francine Python +41 79 509 76 50 fpython@genolier.net
    centredusein@swissmedical.net
 
Physiothérapeute
Chrystel Michaux +41 22 366 94 87 cmichaux@genolier.net
 
Ligue Vaudoise contre le Cancer (LVC)
Susana Zeballos +41 79 215 07 09 szeballos@genolier.net
Sénologue, chirurgien du sein
Dr François Taban +41 22 700 15 07 francois.taban@hin.ch
 
Radiologue
Dr Stephen Altrichter +41 22 839 58 00 saltrichter@beaulieu.ch
Dr Van Luong Trinh +41 22 839 58 00 lvluongtrinh@beaulieu.ch
 
Médecin nucléariste
Dr Eric Fréneaux +41 22 839 55 04 efreneaux@beaulieu.ch
Dr Olivier Rager +41 22 839 55 00 olivier.rager@imge.ch
Dr Charles Steiner +41 22 305 03 33 charles.steiner@imge.ch
 
Oncologue médical
Dr Claudia Collao-Lamb +41 22 319 77 07 ccollaolamb@eaux-vives.com
Dr Laurence Favet +41 22 312 12 21 laurence.favet@cancer-ge.ch
Dr Edya Fuhrmann +41 22 319 77 06 efuhrmann@eaux-vives.com
Dr Yodit Seium +41 22 312 12 21 yseium@hotmail.com
 
Radio-Oncologue
Dr Jacques Bernier +41 22 319 77 00 jbernier@genolier.net
Dr Christine Rossier +41 22 319 77 77 crossier@eaux-vives.com
 
Chirurgien plasticien
Dr Moez Beldi +41 22 781 07 31 drmbeldi@gmail.com
 
Infirmière référente cancer du sein (IRCS)
Estelle Delavenay +41 22 839 59 80 ircs@beaulieu.ch
Amandine Loïodice +41 79 889 00 31 ircs@beaulieu.ch
 

A team of consultants for your recovery 

Whether at the Clinique Générale Ste-Anne in Freiburg, the Clinique de Genolier, or our network partner the Clinique Générale-Beaulieu in Geneva: at Centre du Sein GSMN, the Swiss Medical Network breast centre, highly qualified specialists take care of your treatment.

Senologists specialise in all aspects of breast cancer. They recommend the best treatment plan and perform the surgical procedure. Their specialist area includes senological surgery as well as plastic surgery techniques to achieve the best result aesthetically.

Radiologists specialise in medical imaging. They interpret mammograms, ultrasound and MRT scans and take samples for biopsies.

Nuclear medicine specialists use radioactive markers for diagnosis and treatment. This is harmless to the patient’s health.

Oncologists are cancer specialists. They recommend drug therapies – precisely suited to the type and stage of the tumour.

Radio-oncologists specialise in radiotherapy. They recommend radiotherapy that varies according to the type and stage of the tumour.

Pathologists are experts in tissue investigations. They examine under a microscope the tissue taken in a breast biopsy. This means they can make an exact diagnosis.

Plastic surgeons model or rebuild the breast after a procedure and, in some cases, the other breast too.

Breast Care Nurse: an ally by your side 

Your Breast Care Nurse is always there to support you. They are at your side during treatment and follow-up. They participate in the interdisciplinary team meetings, coordinate consultants and healthcare organisations and ensure that all your questions about your diagnosis and treatment progress are answered.

Your Breast Care Nurse is very familiar with the experiences and difficulties that come with different types of breast cancer.They offer not just medical advice but also practical, social and emotional support.

To find out more about the role of Breast Care Nurses, please see this detailed brochure (in French).

Alongside the consultant and your Breast Care Nurse, the following support you along the way:

  • gynaecologist
  • treating doctor
  • psycho-oncologist
  • care teams in surgery, oncology and gynaecology
  • medicalradiology technicians
  • physiotherapist
  • occupational therapist
  • social worker
  • nutritionist
  • fertility centre
  • cantonal Cancer League